Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Daily Bulletin 12/03/2020
Daily Bulletin 12/03/2020
Thursday, December 03, 2020


Daily Bulletin

December 3, 2020                                                                                                                                                                          

General Announcements

Students, do you have Courage? Are you willing to face obstacles and challenges with determination. Then this is your month to roar like Mufasa and show the courage of Simba. Nominees will be recognized at the end of December. 

 Thanks to everyone who voted for class officers this year. Your officers for the 2020-2021 school year are as follows:

Seniors: Class of 2021

President - Grace Nikolaisen

Vice President - Jane Kaniecki

Treasurer - Madi Huebner

Secretary - Breeyn Garrett

Historian - Chuck Davidson

Class Representatives - Sami Wheat & Haley Storm

Juniors: Class of 2022

President - Jack Schnepel

Vice President - Joely Goulding

Treasurer - Ian Schrader

Secretary - Kayla Ahne

Historian - Josie Giffhorn

Class Representatives - Ellie Schwehr & Karley Kinzinger

Sophomores - Class of 2023:

President - Lexi Stephens

Vice President - Jordyn Brewer

Treasurer - Emily Biffar

Secretary - Gabi Elledge

Historian - Kira Stierwalt

Class Representatives - Vanessa Truong & Lillian Prather

Freshmen - Class of 2024:

President - Katelyn Davis

Vice President - Ali Kloeppel

Treasurer - Summer Wilson

Secretary - Ashlyn Garrett

Historian - Mitch Baldwin

Class Representatives - Gracie Barker & Janella Neary

"Do you want to improve your grades, interact with your classmates and teachers, and win prizes? WHS Student Council is hosting a Zoom incentive this week! Each hour that you participate in your class Zoom throughout the week, your name will be submitted in an hourly raffle for a Yo-Toppings gift card! Winners will be notified at the end of each day and prizes will be mailed home."

Congratulations to the Zoom incentive winners from this week so far! Gift cards will be mailed home at the end of the week. Thank you for attending your Zooms and participating this week!

11.30.20 Winners:

1st Hour: Brenna Shufelt

2nd Hour: Skylar Langley

3rd Hour: Kayla Ahne

4th Hour: Taylor Wilson

5/6th Hour: James Hopkins

7th Hour: Tony Irovic

8th Hour: Lilly Prather


12.1.20 Winners:

1st Hour: Donnie Feick

2nd Hour: Derek Duchene

3rd Hour: Kaleb Buechler

4th Hour:  Lucas Moore

5/6th Hour: John Hooser

7th Hour: Chris Plank

8th Hour: Angelynn Kanyuck


12.2.20 Winners:

1st Hour- Makenzie Wilson

2nd Hour- Madeline Leifeld

3rd Hour- Victoria Cyvas

4th Hour- Austin Bedford

5/6th Hour- Ben Breithaupt

7th Hour- Jack Roessler

8th Hour - Megan Vogt