EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

2019 SUMMER CAMP REGISTRATION FORMS


2019 SUMMER CAMP SCHEDULE

MAY 28-31

Running
3rd - 5th grade boys and girls, 8:00am-9:30am, WJHS Gym
6th - 8th grade boys and girls, 10:00am-11:30am, WJHS Gym
Coach Sebestik – tsebestik@wcusd5.net

Soccer
2nd - 3rd grade boys and girls, 9:00am-10:00am, WHS Soccer Field
4th - 5th grade boys and girls, 9:00am-10:30am, WHS Soccer Field
6th - 9th grade boys and girls, 10:30am-12:00pm, WHS Soccer Field
Coach Holden - cholden@wcusd5.net

JUNE 3-6

Baseball
4th - 6th grade boys, 9:00am-10:30am, WJHS Field
Coach Vogel - mvogel@wcusd5.net

Tennis
3rd - 6th Grade 5:30pm - 6:30pm
7th - 9th Grade 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Coach Ivers - bivers@wcusd5.net

Boys Basketball
3rd - 6th grade, 11:30am-1:00pm, WHS Gym
7th - 9th grade, 10:00am- 11:30am, WHS Gym
Coach Walter - dwalter@wcusd5.net

JUNE 17-20

Girls Basketball
3rd - 8th grade, 10:00am-11:30pm, Gardner Gym
Coach Augustine - taugustine@wcusd5.net

JUNE 24-27

Volleyball
2nd - 5th grade, 8:00am-9:30am, WHS Gym
6th - 8th grade, 9:30am-11:30pm, WHS Gym
Coach Crawford – acrawford@wcusd5.net

JULY 8-11

Baseball
7th - 8th grade, 9:00am-10:30am,WJHS Field
Coach Vogel – mvogel@wcusd5.net

Softball
K - 5th grade, 8:00am-9:30am, WJHS Field
6th - 8th grade, 9:30am-11:30am, WJHS Field
Coach Renner – srenner@wcusd5.net

AUGUST 17 & 23

Cheer
K - 5th grade, 9:30am-11:30am, WHS Gym
Coach Imm - bimm@wcusd5.net