MVC Logo

Each year, the Mississippi Valley Conference recognizes senior athletes who have achieved a GPA of 3.5 or above.  Here are the members of the MVC All Academic Team for Waterloo HS.  

Austin Balabas                  Will Hicks                             Kyle Ronat

Dalton Blanchard              Bethany Holman                  Ali Scace

Connor Bradley                 Aubrey Hubbard                  Sydney Stephens

David Broske                    Paige Kinzinger                    Madalyn Valerius

Madelyn Brown                 Brooke Mason                     Ross Vandever

Gage Brumley                   Mackenzie Melican             Elliot Ward

Grace Daab                      Callie Metzger                     Cole Warden

Eli Gardner                       Faith Montgomery               Emily Williams 

William Gilbert                  Gregory Nodorft                  Allison Zilafro

Mikhayla Haloftis              Rachel Patterson          

Megan Hanks                   Tyson Roedl

Congratulations to you all on this achievement.  Your certificate can be picked up with your cap and gown.